'Edge Of The World' EP - CD (2017)

'Edge Of The World' EP - CD (2017)

'Edge Of The World' is the debut EP from Titan Breed and features 5 original tracks. The CD digipack version is ONLY available online right here from the Titan Breed online store.

Release Date: 14th April 2017


1. Warsteiner
2. Everytime
3. Be My Saviour
4. The Undiscovered
5. Descend in Isolation

Copyright © Titan Breed 2017
All songs written and performed by Titan Breed